If you need assistance, please call 610-709-5147

Preferred Trusted Vendors

TRUSTED PHOTOGRAPHER
Brian Castro
Virtual Vista
610-348-9188
Cell Phone
610-429-0288
Office Phone
brian@virtualvista.net
Email
bcastro1214@icloud.com
Secondary Email
CARPENTRY & HANDYMAN SERVICES
Steve Douglass
Douglass Carpentry, LLC
610-636-1197
Cell Phone
sdouglasscarpentry@gmail.com
Email
TRUSTED MORTGAGE ADVISOR
Michael Giglio
Allied Mortgage Group
610-216-1750
Cell Phone
mgiglio@alliedmg.com
Email
TRUSTED TITLE & CONVEYANCING COMPANY
Murray Levin, Esq.
Grateful Abstract
215-287-2929
Cell Phone
215-887-7000
Office Phone
mdlesq@gmail.com
Email
gratefulabstract@gmail.com
Secondary Email
TRUSTED STUCCO & BUILDING DIAGNOSTICS EXPERT
Frank Peters
Cogent Building Diagnostics
302-853-0789
Cell Phone
302-227-0327
Office Phone
frank@cogentbd.com
Email
TRUSTED MORTGAGE ADVISOR
Brian Rookstool
Approved Mortgage Group
215-559-4407
Cell Phone
brian@approvedmortgagegroup.com
Email
TRUSTED HOME INSPECTION COMPANY
Jim Carney
Del-Val Home Inspections
215-933-2023
Cell Phone
215-850-3819
Office Phone
jim@delvalhi.com
Email
noelchristine@delvalhi.com
Secondary Email
TRUSTED REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY
Blake Fritz
Fritz Legal, LLC
610-724-8498
Cell Phone
484-875-3184
Office Phone
bfritz@fritzlawyer.com
Email